Your Parent Site Council

Congratulations to the winners!  The new Parent Site Council has been determined by popular vote of the parent community.  Over 75% of the parent community cast their ballots!



Stacey Mueller 2
Dina Musgrave 2
Christie Engesser Cesar 3
Kim Kissinger 3
Janice Faccio 4
Jim Koch 4
Alison Money 5
Ann Rattay 5
Bradie Mayfield 6
Nellie Gutierrez 6
This entry was posted in General Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Your Parent Site Council

  1. Paulina says:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s